Welcome to the overview of my books, both those in print and those still in the planning stages.

I’ve organized each of my heros and heroines into pairs under this menu. Just hover your mouse over the “Books” menu and you’ll see my various characters.

Otherwise, click the link below to visit each character.

The Harding Family consists of:

Beau and Lydia ~Mail Order Surprise~

Tyrone and Jane ~The Cowboy’s Dare~

Ethan and Lisbet ~The Secret Keeper~

Danny and Alessandro ~Yet to be named~


Other books are:

Waltzing Matilda, part of the Captive Brides novella collection.

Happy reading and God bless!